ncwg.cap.gov
Main Content

NCWG Emergency Services Staff

NCWG Emergency Services Staff

Maj Scott Stevens Director of Emergency Services Asheville scott.stevens@ncwgcap.org
Capt Bobby Williams Search and Rescue Officer Hillsborough bobby.williams@ncwgcap.org
Lt Col Pete Bohler Disaster Relief Officer Raleigh pbohler@ncwgcap.org
Maj Brett Benson ES Training Officer Concord bbenson@ncwgcap.org
Maj Scott Powell Asst ES Training Officer Statesville scott.powell@ncwgcap.org
1st Lt Wendy Peters Asst ES Training Officer Raleigh wendy.peters@ncwgcap.org

 

© 2021 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.